Sie befinden sich hier Förderverein CD-Verkauf Stormworks Chapter II

Stormworks Chapter II

Rundfunk-Blasorchester Leipzig
Leitung und Komposition: Stephen Melillo


  • MILLENNIA: Art of the State
  • By Love Inviolate
  • THE FIRST & THE LAST: In the Labyrinth of the Lion
  • In the Hollow of the Heart
  • In the Battle at Meggido
  • "I" of the Storm No One Knows
  • Epilogue: "I" of the Storm
  • AHAB!
  • ESCAPE FROM PLATO'S CAVE: The Cave, The Struggle, and The Man front the Light
  • Message of the Man (The Fragile Heart)
  • Escape... Into the Light!